The things I do these days.

So this is the jobless-version of me writing about the things I do everyday (Because I'm bored!!Duh!) and here it goes. Switching between Whatsapp ( Texting husband ), Instagram ( since there's a lot of happenings in my stories ), Facebook ( For videos basically also you'll get to know if someone is engaged or married... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Rachel Being Chatty

Now featuring 15% more sarcasm.

A Thinking Star

Life is short. Hug your friends. Pat strangers on the back. Tickle a tree

WHO KNEW?

A WRITER'S BLOG

Not Just a Housewife

Stay at home Autism Mum, Crafter, Blogger, Photographer, Persistent Cleaner, Chef, TV Watcher, Happy Planner, Coffee Drinker and Cake Eater

julius22193

keep going

lifesfinewhine

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Anish Oza

Writes